To get 5/5 marks for learning journal

After receiving the learning journal report from David, here I am to catch up the missing marks!

I have just completed the very last learning path, so first 5 marks checked!!!

I still need to write a few post with links as I only achieve 3/5 marks – 50% of my post contained link, can’t remember how many posts I have included links, would be so helpful if David have included the number of posts that have links. So to get more than 60% – that would just another 2/3 more post with links…

I only had 1 post linked to other students. According to the last learning path, it says “Included links to another EDC3100 student’s blog post in more than 2 of those posts, so two more to go….

and then I’m done!! 5 marks secured!!

 

 

One thought on “To get 5/5 marks for learning journal

Leave a Reply

